Jane Taylor - PRESIDENT
Jtaylor0723@bellsouth.net

Daniel Hunter - VICE PRESIDENT
Hunt50dan@gmail.com

Mitchell Pietras, Jr.  - TREASURER
mmpietras@bellsouth.net

Jean McMahon -SECRETARY
jbmcmahon50@cfl.rr.com

Paul (PJ) Doyle - DIRECTOR
pdoyle1990@gmail.com

Robert J. Minogue -DIRECTOR
fourwideracing@hotmail.com



Clifton Management
Sherry K. Clifton,
1326 South Ridgewood Ave., Ste. 14
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-767-5575
President -Tony Delmonte - proftony@cfl.rr.com

Vice President -Bill Benjamin - bbenja1017@aol.com

Secretary -Gary Zoch - Lzoch@aol.com

Treasurer- Rich Nass - rnass10@gmail.com

Director at Large -Pat Dugan - pbd32128@yahoo.com

TLC Professional Group
386-219-2010
President- Kelly Crawford
kelly.crawford@hallmark.com

VP - Roger Ferguson
RFerg008@yahoo.com

Treasurer -Fred Schwenck
FSchwenck@cfl.rr.com

Secretary -Carol Friel
cfriel5463@gmail.com

President - Joe Veracka 
vveracka@cfl.rr.com

Treasurer -Mike Sheffield
sheffield90.ss@gmail.com

Secretary -Nancy Vaughn
nancyvaughn411@msn.com

Jerri Haynes –
Jernbagel@gmail.com

Dave Hoffman
acronesaf@aol.com



TLC Professional Group
386-219-2010

TLC Professional Group
386-219-2010